General Contact Info and Staff/Board of Directors Contact Info


OutReach
600 Williamson Street
Madison, WI 53703-3588

Phone: 608.255.8582
Email: info@lgbtoutreach.org

Staff


Steve Starkey, Executive Director (steves@lgbtoutreach.org)


Angie Rehling, Program Director (angier@lgbtoutreach.org)


Brian Ponce, Publications Director (brianp@lgbtoutreach.org)


Barb Kneer, Bookkeeper (barbk@lgbtoutreach.org)


Wayne Gathright, IT consultant and webmaster (wayneg@lgbtoutreach.org)

Caroline Werner, OutReach LGBT Senior Advocate (carolw@lgbtoutreach.org)

Board of Directors

Executive Board:

Roger Hansen, Board President

Angie Alcorta, Vice-President

Larry Kneeland, Treasurer

Paul Garza, Secretary

Other Board Members:

Ginger Baier

Jenny Cloute

Ryan Petty

Blanka Pinkasova