General Contact Info and Staff/Board of Directors Contact Info


OutReach
2701 International Lane, Suite 101
Madison, WI 53704

Phone: 608.255.8582
Email: info@lgbtoutreach.org

Staff


Steve Starkey, Executive Director (steves@lgbtoutreach.org)


Angie Rehling, Program Director (angier@lgbtoutreach.org)


Brian Poncé, Graphics Coordinator (brianp@lgbtoutreach.org)


Caroline Werner, OutReach LGBT Senior Advocate (carolw@lgbtoutreach.org)


Barb Kneer, Bookkeeper (barbk@lgbtoutreach.org)


Darla Lannert, Transgender Health Consultant (darlal@lgbtoutreach.org)


Wayne Gathright, IT consultant and webmaster (wayneg@lgbtoutreach.org)

Board of Directors

Executive Board:


Paul Garza, Board President


Elisabeth Cousin, Board Vice-President


Larry Kneeland, Treasurer


Michael Ruiz, Secretary

Other Board Members:


Ginger Baier


Laurie Merrell


Rolf Rodefeld